translation missing: en.cart.general.close_cart

My Cart

Contact Us

QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ONLINE ORDER

For online store inquiries, please call 855-655-8974 or email us at custserv@karenkane.com.

QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR STORE CREDIT OR GIFT CARD

We just launched our new store. If you have any questions regarding your store credit or gift cards, please contact our customer service. 

HOW TO RETURN AN ITEM?

Please use the return label enclosed in your package or Request a Return here. If you did not receive a return label or need further assistance with your return, please reach out to customer service.

We can also be reached by clicking on the "HELP" tab located to the right of each page. Our customer service hours are M-F from 8am-5pm PST.

KAREN KANE CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

2275 East 37th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90058
PHONE: 323.588.0000
FAX: 323.584.5955
TOLL FREE: 800.590.KANE

PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Laura Mayo
laura.mayo@karenkane.com

CORPORATE SALES

Natasha Bushe
natasha.bushe@karenkane.com
212.827.0980 x 403

KAREN KANE WHOLESALE INQUIRIES

East Coast & International Sales

Melissa Franz
melissa.franz@karenkane.com
917.971.8157

West Coast

Joyce Christensen
joyce.christensen@karenkane.com
310.824.3845

Southwest

Butch Plott & Company
sales@butchplott.com
214.630.3009

 

 

 

Los Angeles Factory Store

2275 East 37th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90058
323.588.0000 x1198 ph
Store hours vary weekly, please call for details.

 

Midwest & Southeast

Hilficker Associates
chilficker@gmail.com
matt.hilfickerassociates@gmail.com
847.635.7977

 

 

close icon
Receive 20% Off
your first order when you sign up
Be the first to learn about our newest arrivals, exclusive offers, and special events.
*Required Fields